The Jury for the 3rd Viseu International Guitar Festival is composed by 7 elements from 3 different countries. We are proud to have immense talent and experience among them and we are sure the decision of this year’s winner is in good hands.
President of the Jury

Jozef Zsapka (Slovakia)

Competition Artistic Director

Paula Sobral (Portugal)

Festival and Competition Artistic Director

José Carlos Sousa (Portugal)


Dejan Ivanović (Croatia)
Martin Krajčo (Slovakia)
André Ramos Cardoso (Portugal) (Portugal)
Pedro Rufino (Portugal)